What do you think of literature class so far?
I think that literature class is fun, compared to other lessons like social studies and biology.
Because they make me sleepy. =.=
The book 'the curious incident of the dog in the night time' is really quite interesting and i've learnt alot about people with asperger's syndrome from that book. (not as if all people with asperger's syndrome are like christopher.) It also have pictures, math sums and formulas to make the book more interesting
It's also fun as we interact with each other in class, even though we don't want to interact with each other as first. But it is better than a teacher, just talking and asking us to read the book for the whole hour. Even though Mr Rozell's give us difficult questions to ponder about and does not give us the answers, this enables us to think more and also, out out of the box. :)
Anyway, literature rocks! :D
(At least i like literature more than the other two elective subjects.)
melissa :D
3e1
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment