Literature class has been very interesting by far. I enjoy all the lesson supposingly because of Mr. Rozells? :D like his smile, woooo. HAHAHA. okay, stop. back to being serious. Literature class.. hmm, I'd say that I'm not quite use to Mr. Rozells method of teaching. previous teachers that taught me such as Ms. Chew&Ms. Ruby would go through the story together with us but as for Mr. Rozells, we all have to read a head start. so, we sort of have to do our own understanding, first.
at the start, our class was really a BIG group of people consisting the 4 express classes. so, it was rather hard for me to actually pretty much hear what he was saying. then, the class got broken down&I ended up with Mr. Rozells like all of you other peeps, yay :)
so, in conclusion (wow), literature class has been totally awesome ;)
Safura.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment